get in touch

Head Office

K Chill products are produced & distributed by DBZ Enterprises, LTD

leave a message

We love to hear from you

    Brandon McLaren

    Vice President
    brandon@DBZenterprises.com

    Mitch Demarte

    Vice President of Sales
    mitch@DBZenterprises.com

    Derek McLaren

    National Key Account Manager
    derek@DBZenterprises.com

    Shane Wilde

    Western Region Manager
    shane@DBZenterprises.com

    Darryl Weekly

    Southeast Region Manager
    darryl@DBZenterprises.com

    James Wimmer

    Midwest Region Manager
    james@DBZenterprises.com